Lista nauczycieli

E-mail
 
 
Małgorzata Andrzejewska
ancar.mandrzejewska@wp.pl
 
 
Ks. Henryk Bałdyga
 
 
Alicja Bociuk
alicja_boc@vp.pl
 
 
Ewelina Bolesta
ebolesta90@wp.pl
 
 
Marek Chrom
marek_chrom@wp.pl
 
 
Cecylia Dermiaha
dermiaha_c@wp.pl
 
 
Renata Dobrogowska
renatadobrogowska@onet.pl
 
 
Ks. Roman  Dubiński
ardubinski@o2.pl
 
 
Ks. Paweł Gołębiewski
ufdnh@wp.pl
 
 
Zyta Hryń-Michalska
zytami@gmail.com
 
 
Elżbieta Jakubowska
elizaz18@wp.pl
 
 
Alina Juchimowicz
alusia1601@gmail.com
 
 
Elżbieta Karczewska
karczew6@wp.pl
 
 
Alina  Kolejkowicz
alinakolejkowicz@op.pl
 
 
Mariola Kożuszkiewicz
andrzejadam1965@wp.pl
 
 
Anna Kuczyńska
ania36k@interia.pl
 
 
Anna Kudrewicz
kudrewicz@onet.pl
 
 
Małgorzata Lasecka
malgorzatap_44@wp.pl
 
 
Elżbieta Lewandowska
elik5@o2.pl
 
 
Eugenia Łobodzińska - Matwiejuk
eugeniamatwiejuk@gmail.com
Foto Jolanta Łucjan
jolalucjan@wp.pl
 
 
Marta Łukaszewicz
 
 
Katarzyna Makarska
kgmakarska@gmail.com
 
 
Anetta Malinowska
anettamal6@wp.pl
 
 
Anna Marczuk
anamar68@poczta.fm
 
 
Julita Niczyporuk
njulita@op.pl
 
 
Ks. Mirosław Niczyporuk
ksmiroslaw@op.pl
 
 
Ewelina Oksiuta
ewelina.oksiuta1@gmail.com
 
 
Paulina Osipiuk
paulinalochnicka@wp.pl
 
 
Kazimierz Pietraszko
kazinski63@wp.pl
 
 
Hanna  Puchalska
hania.puchalska@gmail.com
 
 
Inga Rawińska
inga.rawinska@gmail.com
 
 
Jan Rzepniewski
jan.rzepniewski@gmail.com
 
 
Ewa Sajewicz
ewasaj4@wp.pl
 
 
Marcin  Sawicki
bolo543@wp.pl
 
 
Volha Sazonava
olgalotocka@wp.pl
Foto Barbara Sęk
basiasek4@gmail.com
 
 
Agnieszka Snitkowska
agnieszkasni@wp.pl
 
 
Ewelina Sokołowska
ewelina.lobasiuk@gmail.com
 
 
Mirosława Szpak
miroslawa.szpak@wp.pl
Foto Alicja Szymczuk
alszy63@wp.pl
 
 
Elżbieta Szymczuk
elzbieta.szymczuk@gmail.com
 
 
Ks. Walery Tomaszewski
 
 
Renata Zawadzka
renata.zawadzka@opoczta.pl
 
 
Ewa  Zbucka Król
ewa_zbuckakrol@interia.pl

Aktualności

Kontakt


  • Zespół Szkół w Boćkach
    ul. Dubieńska 4
    17-111 Boćki




  • / fax:(85)731-31-68
    sekretariat czynny w godz. 8.00- 16.00
    tel. (85)731-31-68
    księgowość czynna w godz. 8.00- 16.00
    tel.(85)731-31-67


Galeria zdjęć